Maison d’hôtes île de ré

Guest houses between Land and Sea...

Required fields are followed by *



THE HOUSE

Discover this splendid île de Ré house, tastefully decorated in the village of Le Bois Plage en Ré a stone’s throw from one of the largest beaches of the island. Come and relax by this superb heated pool, beneath the shady olive trees. You can have breakfast in your private patio or enjoy the sunset by the pool. Your host, Renate will welcome you, and you will discover this small guttural accent which is part of her personality. We are expecting you, come and discover our suites and experience these few days of rest in a peaceful and quiet environment.

Renate

LES SUITES, Adults only

The suites have a surface area of 35m2 and a private Patio of 20 m2 which is not overlooked, (to ensure your privacy), with a view on the pool and the garden. They are fully equipped with latest technology devices (TV QLED, WIFI...), safe, mini bar, top quality mattresses (Sofitel® my bed) for ultimate comfort. Free and secure parking. Breakfast included. Hospitality bundle. Non-smoking house.

OUR BED AND BREAKFAST ROOMS

BROCANTE | VOLET VERT | CABANE DE PÊCHEUR | RETOUR DE PLAGE

BOIS PLAGE EN RÉ

CHARMING LITTLE VILLAGE IN THE SOUTH OF THE ÎLE DE RÉ | 6 KM OF BLUE FLAG BEACHES

DISCOVER BOIS PLAGE

6 km of beaches (the most beautiful beaches of the island), awarded Blue Flag label. A preserved nature, woodland, dunes make a nice scenery for your walks. You can cycle around the island and discover its beauty thanks to the cycling paths. You will find many shops, excellent restaurants, as well as a daily market that rhymes with good living.

CHARMING LITTLE VILLAGE

Discover the village, strolling through its alleys, nicely lined with hollyhocks. You will be able to discover its market (the largest of the island) and appreciate the regional products (salt flower, oysters ... ) as well as numerous archaeological remains.

THE ACTIVITIES

The activities are varied. For sporty people hiking, nautical sports (surf, kite-surf, stand-up paddle, sailing...), golf, horse-riding, tennis and to relax: yoga, taï chi at the beach, thalassotherapy, spa. You can also find excellent restaurant nearby and oyster farm huts facing the ocean.

Dream vacation in this small paradise. Everything is done for your stay to be perfect. I look forward to come back!
Annie Moret
Par Google
Leclosduboisplage est actuellement fermé. Réouverture le 1 avril 2021.

Maison d’hôtes île de ré

Chambres d’hôtes entre Terre et Mer...

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



LA MAISON

Découvrez cette magnifique maison Rétaise, décorée avec goût à Bois Plage à quelques pas des plus grandes plages de l’ île de Ré. Venez vous détendre au bord de cette superbe piscine chauffée, à l’ombre de nos Oliviers. Vous pourrez prendre votre petit déjeuner dans votre patio privatif ou profiter du coucher du soleil au bord de la piscine. Votre hôte, Renate vous accueillera, et vous découvrirez vite ce petit accent qui fait toute sa personnalité. Nous vous attendons pour découvrir nos suites sur l'île de ré dans un lieu d'exception emprunt de tranquillité.

Renate

LES SUITES, Adults only

Les suites ont une surface de 35m2 et un Patio clos et privé de 20 m2, vue piscine et jardin. Elles sont entièrement équipées des dernières technologies (TV QLED, WI-FI), coffre fort, mini bar, matelas haut de gamme (Sofitel® my bed) pour un confort ultime. Petit-déjeuner compris. Plateau de courtoisie. Pour vous être agréable, pendant la période de fermeture des restaurants, nous pouvons vous proposer un repas pour le dîner (voir avec Renate). Prêt de vélos. Parking gratuit et sécurisé, borne de recharge rapide pour tout véhicule électrique. Maison non fumeur.

NOS CHAMBRES D'HÔTES

BROCANTE | VOLET VERT | CABANE DE PÊCHEUR | RETOUR DE PLAGE

OFFRES DU MOMENT

Petit-Déjeuner

Compris
chambre d'hôtes- Ile de ré
a

Petit-déjeuner compris.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Dîner

Prix variable
chambre d'hôtes- Ile de ré

Pour vous être agréable, pendant la période de fermeture des restaurants, nous pouvons vous proposer un repas pour le dîner (voir avec Renate).

Prêt

De vélos
chambre d'hôtes- Ile de ré
a

Prêt de vélos.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

LES PLUS BELLES CHAMBRES D’HÔTES – SELECTION FIGARO MAGAZINE 2021

chambre d'hôtes- Ile de ré

BOIS PLAGE EN RÉ

CHARMANT PETIT VILLAGE AU SUD DE L'ÎLE DE RÉ | 6 KM DE PLAGES PAVILLON BLEU

DÉCOUVRIR BOIS PLAGE

Sur 6 km s'étendent les plus belles plages de l'Ile, classées pavillon bleu, une nature préservée, des espaces boisés permettant de belles randonnées grâce aux nombreuses pistes cyclables. Vous trouverez de nombreux commerces, d'excellents restaurants, ainsi qu'un marché quotidien où il fait bon vivre.

CHARMANT PETIT VILLAGE

Découvrez le village, de part ses petites ruelles, joliment bordées de roses trémières. Vous pourrez y découvrir son marché et apprécier les produits régionaux (fleur de sel, huîtres ... ) ainsi que nombreux vestiges archéologiques.

LES ACTIVITÉS

Les activités sont variées. Pour les sportifs randonnées, sports nautiques, surf, kitesurf, paddle, voile..., golf, équitation, tennis et pour la détente, yoga, taï chi à la plage, thalassothérapie, spa.Vous trouverez également d'excellents restaurants à proximité, des cabanes ostréicoles face à l’océan.

Vacances de rêve dans ce petit paradis. Tout est fait pour que le séjour soit parfait. J'espère avoir la chance de revenir!
chambres d'hotes ile de ré
Annie Moret
Par Google